Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I arrived at the dealership on a rainy Saturday morning after driving 4 hours to get there and was greeted well. Bought my car and was driving home in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Excellent experience. That is all i have to say. It was excellent. Second Subaru i have bought there. Great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Alex handled the sale. Bev handled the financing. The car has just been delivered and is beautiful. This was the absolute best car purchase experience I have ever had. Great team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Love my new Outback! Elliott was amazingly helpful and responsive to my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

What a great experience. I came in as a total stranger to the Subaru brand. These people took the time to educate me and find me the right vehicle that fit my tall body size as well as my small families needs. After learning about all the standard features and amazing performance of the outback’s we decided to trade our Chevy Equinox for an Outback. Needless to say it was the best decision we have ever made we now have all wheel drive and it gets way over 30mpg with all wheel drive. What a great vehicle. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

My experience at Rochester Subaru was amazing. All staff was friendly and greeted me. They were concerned that all questions I had were answered. There was no pressure to make a purchase at any time. They asked me what I wanted and was looking for in a car. They took time and did not rush any of the purchasing process. I loved that they followed up with me the first month Owned the Subaru Outback. I have feel welcomed to return and ask questions any time. I have a contact person that I can make an appointment with to answer ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful with understanding how options function

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Recently bought a low mile 2017 Legacy from Rochester Subaru. Their used car manager Travis Shallbetter and product specialist Alex Leora were a pleasure to work with. I had a couple minor issues right after purchasing the vehicle and they took care of everything on the house. Car salesman usually get a bad look, but these gentleman had great communication and showed outstanding customer service. Aiden in the service department was also incredible! Definitely going to be giving this dealership my business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

First off - I really don't like buying cars. HOWEVER - It was my best car-buying experience I've ever had. Low pressure, and Sarah worked to help us find the right trim package and value for us. We ended up with a Subaru Ascent which is the vehicle we wanted - and it was at a great price. The sales manager who was new that week there (Sorry - forgot the name!) was tremendously helpful as well, and worked hard to get us out the door at the price we wanted. Tim in the finance office was also ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales agents.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Overall, buying our Outback was a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Service has improved immensely over the past 2-3 years!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2018

Imagine, you see a car online you would love to have. And two days later you drive away on the car of your dream with the best experience of buying process with the price you can afford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience at Subaru and Scott was my service tech..He explained my bill and services, etc.I just Love my Subaru!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Met my expectation in all aspects. Friendly, courteous, and well versed concerning the Subaru product.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Everything was great. Questions were answered and we were out in an hour

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

I have not yet taken the car into the shop for maintenance, for is very new yet. Drove it to Dodgeville, WI this weekend and learned a lot more about the car. A couple questions are how do you find how many miles per gallon of gas is used? Also, is there a glove compartment key? We don't have one. In shopping for a car, we compared several models finding the Outback the best car for the money and exactly what we were looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2018

2019 Ascent was a early release with both the consumer and dealership personal playing some catch up on info. We've had our Limited for about a month and have 2100 miles on it. We are still trying to figure out some of the unique operations and functions. My wife and I are truly blessed! THANKS, Julio, Jesse, Todd, Tim

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

The sound had completely stopped in my Outback. I was on my way to Minnesota, so took it back to the dealership where I had bought it. All the people there were personable and professional. They were able to fix it in a short time. I would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

Wonderful buying experience this is by far the most incredible car I have ever driven.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

This dealer gave me a wonderful shopping experience. They suggested 2 cars for me which had the features that I requested. One of the staff drove with me and answered all my questions. I especially appreciated the fact that they informed me of the higher ground clearance of the Crosstrek and Forester which is important here in MN. They provided fast answers and work on the financing aspects also. No “car dealer shenanigans.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Julio and Brad, and the rest of the staff, were very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. At no point did I feel pressured to buy anything I didn't want, and they worked very hard to get the model I wanted for the price I wanted. While they did not have the model I car in Rochester, they managed to get it from a dealership in the cities the next day. This was my first time buying a new vehicle from the dealership, and Subaru of Rochester exceeded my expectations in every way without the frustration that is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Thank you Jimmy Overturff for helping with our out of state purchase of our used Honda CRV!You helped make the process seamless and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

This was the best car buying experience I have ever been in. Everyone treats you with respect, and will get you all of your questions answered. A serious must place to shop when in the market for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I enjoyed the truck buying process and no haggle approach. Everyone was great to work with. Julio Molina did an excellent job and was on top of things and Brad Vigessa explained the financing very well. I would recommend others to buy from Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Nick was helpful and knowledgeable about the Subaru products. Nick answered all our questions and was great to work with. There was never any pressure to buy. In the end the Outback was the best solution that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

When we first pulled unto the lot, we didn't get mobbed by eager sales people. We were able to have a casual look around without someone breathing down our necks. Ben eventually came over when he noticed we were ready to ask some questions. He was knowledgeable and easy going. Ben and Jordan both were very patient with us when out pre-approved Auto loan was delayed due to the bank being closed. Jordan was very thoughtful while explaining the is and it's of the warranty. We a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Had a very good experience at Subaru of Rochester. Nick was friendly and very helpful. We really enjoyed that while they certainly have plenty of good things to say about Subaru cars, they don't really push anything. It took a lot out of the stress out of car buying. Brad at financing was great, too. He worked hard to get us financing we were comfortable with after we expressed some concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Just went in for a review of all the features on my 2018 Subaru Outback and had a great experience. All the staff at Subaru of Rochester are fun and easy to work with. Eager to answer my many questions on all the safety and comfort perks on my new car. This is our second Subaru from here (Todd Penz sold us our first one!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I have been driving a 1990 Plymouth Acclaim for the last 14 years. Beginning the search for a new vehicle was quite overwhelming. I had no idea of all the options available on the new vehicles so it was kind of intimidating to me. Having driven a car all my life, everyone was telling me that I had to get an AWD SUV. I had been to 5 dealerships to look at their SUV's and the biggest concern I had as an older person was all the blind spots when I would sit in the driver's seat and look into my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Nick took the time to explaine all and answer questions. Did great job. I will be sending friends you way. Thank you Nick and Jordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

This was the best car buying experience I could have asked for. We came in an hour before closing and Storm was extremely helpful. He wasn't pushy and gave us all the information we needed on all the cars we asked about. He was not pushy about making a sale and seemed like he really cared that we were making the best choice possible. Tim and Jordan were also fantastic on getting in and out as efficiently as possible. Couldn't recommend a better crew if I wanted to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Luis was very friendly and helpful. He helped me find my perfect car with the exact color I wanted. He also found me an amazing deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Julio was thorough & knowledgeable. The atmosphere of the experience was upbeat & so pleasant. We love our car & happy to have chosen the Forester. Dr. Tom & Mary McDonald

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Easy - no pressure - painless - enjoyable - great staff - Welcoming and friendly - Luis is delightful! The finance person we worked with was also great - just can’t remember his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Everyone was extremely helpful! This was our first purchase and we are happy to have the help of everyone at the dealership. We asked multiple questions and visited multiple times before we made our final decision. The staff was professional and even helped us getting to and from since due to unfortunate circumstances we did not have a car. Thank you to everyone at that assisted us, especially Travis, Nick, and Storm for showing us various different cars and models. We did a great deal of research on our purchase and would recommend Subaru of Rochester. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Everybody that we worked with was very friendly and helpful. It was very quick & easy to buy our new car! No hassle pricing took the stress out of negotiating the price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I had done a lot of research online and decided that the Impreza hatchback was a good fit for what I wanted -- a small hatchback with the new camera safety features and not a lot of other "fancy" stuff. I also had a preference for red. I talked to Nick earlier this week about what I wanted and took a test drive in a somewhat more expensive model. He found there was one like I wanted (in red even) coming in soon. I hadn't been gone more than 1/2 hour when I had a call that the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

I can honestly say that this was the best car buying experience that my husband and I have ever experienced... and we have purchased many cars!! Esad made us feel so comfortable - very professional but yet personable. Jordan was very experienced and made the financial aspect easy, as well. Fit and finish was impeccable!! I will definitely be back when it's time to purchase my next Subaru 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

We felt Julio did a great job explaining the features of the Subaru Outback to us. He was friendly and had a lot of knowledge about the car. We would definitely recommend Rochester Subaru to our friends and family. Our experience with Julio as well as Jordan in finance was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Travis Shallbetter sold Me a 2018 Subaru crosstreck limited and He did a very good job of explaining everything to me was very helpful and has followed up with everything Jordan Conley explained everything for finance and all the different warrantys on the car overall everyone at the Dealership was very helpful and very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

We stopped to look and left with a 2018 Subaru Outback. Esad did everything for us but drive us home. Our car buying experience could not have been better from the "welcome" to the "congratulations on your new car" from all the employees we dealt with. No question was to minor or unanswered. The experience and the Outback are a delightful positive. Thanks Esad, Jesse and Brad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We stopped by the dealership with no intention of making a purchase that day. I have always purchased pre-owed vehicles from private sellers to avoid the pressure and uncomfortable feeling typically received from dealerships in the past. We were interested in a used Subaru but newer than the 2002 we currently owned, we just wanted to test drive. We were very pleased with everyone we dealt with. We never felt rushed, pressured or at all an inconvenience to anyone we met. We ended up making a long overdue purchase of a 2018 Subaru Outback and couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Subaru of Rochester, Minnesota has a new and better approach to accommodate customers looking to buy a car. They simply give you their bottom line price and you go from there. No mind games, struggles to negotiate, fear of mistrust, prolonged and exhausting back and forth, intimidation, or any of the rest of the agony of trying to get a fair price. Their salesman aren’t even paid on commission. What a relief! Neither my husband nor I are very aggressive negotiators, so for once we have been treated fairly and given a good price instead of being punished for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

I have a back issue and I knew that the Subaru Forester was one of the few vehicles that I could enter and exit easily. We went out to Subaru of Rochester to give it a test drive thinking we'd never be able to make a deal that we could live with. Julio Molina met us at the door and brought around a car for us to drive. We both loved it. Long story short, Julio worked with us to make the deal happen and we left that day with a new Forester. Julio is very personable and gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

I have had a number of new cars in my life but this was the best experience I have had in a long time and it was because of Julio Molina. He listened to what I wanted and asked the right questions. The quality of a dealer ship is it's people and Subaru Rochester got it right. Ask for Julio and you will be treated right. Great Job Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I went in for a test drive of a couple Subaru models I had my eye on, and at the end I was still undecided. Julio and his team encouraged me to come back for another test drive, but not only was I able to drive it again, but they also let me take it home for the night! It was a great opportunity to experience life with the new car. when I told Julio what features I wanted the car to have, he said "no problem" and was able to get me exactly what I wanted, down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Nick was very easy to work with. We knew what we wanted going into the dealership and he helped make that as easy as possible. Jordan was easy to talk with and made our experience buying a car easy. Would recommend Subaru of Rochester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I called this dealership less than an hour before they closed on Saturday, Mariah answered the phone and assured me that I had plenty of time to look at the vehicle of interest. The car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Jimmy, our sales specialist, was friendly, energetic and knowledgeable. After a test drive and review of the purchase price we decided that car was not going to fit our needs. Jimmy quickly searched for other cars and in less than 2 hours of the time we walked in the door we were driving away in the perfect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Julio made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. He found a car that was exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I would highly recommend working with Julio when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Julio Molina made sure I understood everything the whole process. He was so efficient and fast. He got back to me the minute he heard updates. I love the car I purchased and would reccomend him to anyone who wants the quickest most reliable person to get through the process of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

I am a first time car buyer, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. They made the transaction smooth and easy. There was no stress involved. They were very welcoming and I felt no pressure at all. All the staff I interacted with was great! Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Friendly,not pushy. Took longer than expected but was okay. Nice waiting area. One of the keys would not work but they offered to fix it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Love our new 2015 Nissan was treat well and will go back in the future Jimmy was very honest and helpful throughout our times we went searching for cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Welcoming, friendly, and no pressure. Great staff. Came in with trade, walked out with new car same day. Excellent service. There was no pressure to buy a car and thanks to Julio for respecting our space and giving us time to think about our purchase. Julio was very patient allowing us to test drive the cars we had in mind and kept checking up on us to make sure we were well taken care of. Love the new wrx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

We have purchased many vehicles over our lives but this was by far the most enjoyable experiences we have had. Julio and the rest of the staff were great no pressure ever Julio and Jordan went above and beyond to make our purchase an easy and very enjoyable time. We will be back. Wayne & Mary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Michael Malde, of Sales, is very knowledgeable about Subaru. He spent time answering questions and showing us how to use all the car's features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

This dealership and Julio are exceptional! Julio was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. From the test drive to finalizing our purchase.....great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

The people at Rochester Subaru were excellent. Travis was very knowledgeable about the car and made himself available to answer any questions I had. A very straight up guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

I had procrastinated on shopping for a much needed new car for months. When I finally was ready to buy, my experience couldn't have been nicer. Julio was incredibly gracious, professional and easy to work with. It made the process very pleasant. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Very well pleased with the overall experience! We were treated well, our requests honored and were able to express our wishes without any problems. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Travis was very helpful in finding the right car for us!! Listened to what was most imported to us like (AWD) found us the right car and price we where looking for. Brad helped us in financing and he was very patient and worked with us so that we could afford to have appropriate coverage that fit into are monthly budget!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Although subaru is known for cars that are able to sell themselves, these people make the experience memorable. I am very happy with my new car. I know that I will find the support when I need. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

I have been dying to get rid of my old Malibu for SO long! Mariah was very helpful when it came to answering all of our questions before we actually came to the dealership. She was always prompt and patient with us, despite all the questions we had! Jimmy helped us out at the dealership and he was AWESOME! The whole process was very easy and laid back. He was so kind and very knowledgeable in the cars that we were interested in. Jordan helped us in financing and he was very patient and worked with us so that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

We were very pleased with Mr Molina and his knowledge of the 🚗. This was the first car purchase that took only 3 hours..past purchases of cars took 5 to 6 and 1/2 hours. Much technology to adapt to😏. Thanks for choc chip cookies🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Julio and the whole Subaru team truly represent Subaru of Rochester's genuine personable, no nonsense values. They helped me get EXACTLY what I was looking for, and kept it within my own parameters. Service and care is in their DNA. I feel as though I now have a Subaru family with me for the long haul of the life of my Subaru Outback. The staff are passionate about Subaru are willing to share what they know, I am definitely in good hands. My Subaru outback will get me the places I want to go to do the things I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I have to start out with Mariah Paaverud setting me up with Luis Velez to work with on the purchase of my new Subaru Forester. Luis was very informative and answered all my questions...not to mention numerous emails. This is my 2nd Subaru and can honestly say that I doubt I will own any other kind of car. If you are in need of a new vehicle, this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Esad did a great job of listening to what we wanted in a vehicle and putting us in the right car. The finance department helped us to select the appropriate method to meet our needs. Just an overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

They went over the car with great detail and offer a short class where you can get to know your vehicle better. I didn't feel bullied to buy a car either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Everything was easy and smooth and everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jimmy is great at what he does and made sure we were taken care of and happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Easily the best dealer we have ever worked with! Esad Mujic is knowledgeable, kind, patient and polite. Most importantly for us he did not have a high pressure approach, He was helpful with our decision without pressuring us and understood our need to shop around. Esad, we really appreciate your help! Jordan Conley helped make the final paperwork go quickly and made sure we left with our questions answered. I have wanted a Subaru for a long time and am thrilled with the vehicle and look forward to working with Subaru of Rochester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Mr. Julio Molina is very knowledgeable and was very helpful with my process of purchasing my new vehicle! It was a smooth transition. I will definitely go back to Mr. Molina for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I was very happy with the vehicle and deal i got from Subaru. I was looking for a reliable vehicle with good gas mileage and the Subaru team helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Julio did an amazing job helping me with my new purchase! He went above and beyond when it came to me asking question and he having an answer for me! I would definitely recommend Julio! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

From walking in- starting to look-to buying-friendly introductions-description of dealership-pleasant atmosphere-open discussions of car features-and transparency on pricing determinations. The follow up visit to review car controls is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

My experience at Subaru was great! Julio was very helpful, professional and friendly.😀 There was no pressure to buy but he continued to answer my questions, even the silly ones. He helped explain all my options and even let me take the car home for the night.. When I came the next day to purchase, he welcomed me with his smile and made sure all my questions were answered. He hooked up my garage door opener and my phone and he helped with Starlink and SiriusXM. He even set up my service appointment for the next week. We went over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I was treated with respect..even if my question was a little out of the ordinary, I was not treated like it was silly. Being a middled aged single woman that was important to me. I was not "talked down" to and all my questions were answered in a respectful manner. There was also not any pressure and things were done on my timeline. I had ample time to ask questions and make up my mind. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

First time leasing a new car. Luis was excellent at answering all the question I asked. Finance department was wonderful also. Will go back once my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Found my CPO Outback on Cars.com with the best price/mileage/condition I'd seen (and I had looked for months). Called and spoke with Nick about the car. It was not yet through the CPO process, but he was able to get it done quickly. Drove down to Rochester and arrived about 11am, and was out the door about 1:30. Nick was friendly, prepared, and patient (I was late), and the true pricing made the experience so much easier. I decided to see what they'd offer for my trade in, and it was KBB, which I'd planned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Nick was so friendly and easy to deal with. He showed me all the features of the Outback and the Forester and helped me decide which one was best for me. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

I was very impressed with the Rochester Subaru dealer and had a great experience working with Esad Mujic! I stopped by to test drive a Forester. Esad asked me what features I was looking for in a new car. I told Esad my wish list of features. He found the perfect car that had all my wish list items and was within my budget! Jordan was very helpful in the finance department. The service department has been great too! All of the staff at the Rochester Subaru were very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience. Louis went above and beyond to be sure we were happy by customizing our Legacy to our specifications. We would definitely return to Rochester Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I worked with Travis at the Rochester dealership and was very impressed with the whole experience. Travis was helpful from the beginning phone call to the end with me driving out of the dealership with my new Forester. Also was very happy with Jordan the finance person. They were both very friendly and very informative. Thanks to both for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

We had an excellent experience buying our new car at Subaru of Rochester. From the moment of walking through the door, be greeted by their team and seeing they're very nice facility you knew you were at the right place to be looking for a new or used vehicle. Not owning a Subaru before, we were not familiar with they different models. They let us test drive the different models and explain the pros and cons of each, we ended up buying a Subaru Forrester. After deciding on the model they went over pricing,different options and the total ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

My salesman, Luis Velez was very helpful, very friendly, and knowledgeable. He answers all of are questions and help us with a great choice of what model we want. He was patient and work extra hrs to meet our work schedules. And the financial guy was friendly and very helpful too. Big Thanks for that. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

We experienced great friendliness from all staff! We were greeted kindly by Nick outside while we were first looking at cars in the lot. He didn’t even express any concern over being out in the cold with us to help us find a car similar to what we were thinking of test driving. He efficiently found a couple cars for us to test drive, and on one drive he happily sat in the back and had a great conversation with our family. He didn’t pressure us at all and let us know when he was available to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

I was working with two Subaru dealerships to start and clearly made the right choice coming to Rochester. They listened to my situation, needs and wishes and partnered with me to get me in the right car! By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommend visiting this crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

The atmosphere of this business was very nice and helpful and friendly and wanting to listen to you and finacel needs. For the right Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

We live in SW WI and we were on our way home from SD. We stopped at the dealership, traded in our 2016 Subaru legacy sedan and left with a new 2018 outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

We reviewed the car’s features with a delivery specialist and learned a lot. Robert’s understaning of the vehicle was exceptional and we were not rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

I had a good experience working with Nick Nelson. He was knowledgeable and quickly answered my questions. It was probably one of the easiest car buying transactions I've had. I would repeat the above for the dealership itself. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Had a good experience and the salesmen helped with the process without being to pushy . Was able to get a car that i wanted at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I didn’t have to spend a lot of time at the dealership because I’d done a lot of research on their website. So when I met Julio I had in mind the car that I wanted. The price was right so I’m driving a new Subaru. Julio is easy to deal with and I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

We had a wonderful experience buying a Subaru Forester from your salesman Michael! He was very friendly, helpful, and was great about keeping us informed about everything through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle and settled on two Subaru models, the Forester and the Outback. We were interested in the Eyesight suite of safety features, along with Navigation. Other features were important, but secondary. We actually worked with 2 associates, Cameron and Travis. Cameron helped me on a preliminary visit. He provided me with literature and went over the features in the vehicles with me. When we were ready for a test drive, he wasn't in, so another associate, Travis, assisted us. My sister-in-law, who is also interested in a new vehicle, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

We had a wonderful experience working with Julio. We were contemplating between two different vehicles and ultimately went with the right one for us. He was patient as my husband continued to “crunch” the numbers. We’re proud to be Subaru owners and glad we could shop locally!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

I had done my research so I walked into Subaru of Rochester knowing what I wanted. Nick Nelson found it! He was very pleasant and made the experience enjoyable and "stress free" as advertised. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

There was many different options, but Nick helped me find the car that best fits me. He asked me multiple questions to figure out what used car would be the best with the monthly payment I could afford. Thank you Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

This is our third Subaru. Definitely our best experience yet. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional but Nick was fantastic. Honestly, I don't think you could make car-buying any better. Nick is knowledgable, thorough, pleasant, patient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Subaru of Rochester and, especially, Nick Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

This was our second Subaru Forester. The salesman walked us through the options, no pressure. We are totally satisfied. Also, the service department has always been wonderful. The follow-up to explain the electronic features was helpful. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review