Welcome to Subaru of Rochester - Meet Our Staff!

Sales

Alex Birch

abirch@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

New Car Manager

Mitch Fredrickson

mfredrickson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2909

Used Car Manager

Tim Callahan

tcallahan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2934

Sales Manager

Travis Shallbetter

tshallbetter@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2933

Vehicle Acquisition Manager

Damien Westcott

dwestcott@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2910

Finance Director

Audrey Johnson

Ajohnson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2907

Finance Manager

Tim Nela

TNela@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2902

Product Specialist

Willie Young

wyoung@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2924

Product Specialist

Esad Mujic

emujic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2914

Product Specialist

Elliott Norwood

ENorwood@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2923

Product Specialist

Alex Proell

aproell@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2942

Product Specialist

Max Kundert

mkundert@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2943

Product Specialist

Shawn San

ssan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2944

Product Specialist

Julio Molina

jmolina@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2932

Product Specialist

Anllelica Aguilar

aaguilar@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2947

Product Specialist

Bobby Barksdale

rbarksdale@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2948

Product Specialist

Alex Bump

abump@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2939

Product Specialist

Michael Malde

mmalde@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2908

Delivery Specialist

Service

Brian Johnson

bjohnson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2906

Service Manager

Fernando Rosas

fernando@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2918

Service Advisor

Mark Gilgenbach

mgilgenbach@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2906

Service Advisor

Aiden Pixley

apixley@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2936

Service Advisor

Tazman Batson

Subaru Senior Master Technician

Jacob Kruckenberg

Subaru Master Technician

TJ Appel

Subaru Technician

Drew Chapek

Subaru Technician

Bryan Villa

Subaru Technician

Dylan Wisman

Subaru Technician

Taylor Pozanc

Express Technician

Sam Johnson

Express Technician

Diego Correa

Express Technician

Shawn Boyle

Express Technician

Ethan Meyer

Express Technician

Brittany Vigesaa

Express Advisor

Sarita Awdng

Express Advisor

Colten Fike

Express Advisor

Danny Garcia

Express Advisor

Bob Thom

Shuttle Driver

Dennis Groteboer

Shuttle Driver

Ron Kiefer

Shuttle Driver

Tim O’Driscoll

Shuttle Driver

Brandon Jorgenson

Detail Specialist

Audric Thim

Detail Specialist

Erin Knoepke

Detail Specialist

Nathan Smith

Inventory Specialist

Parts Team

B.J. Ronken

bronken@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2917

Parts Consultant

Chris Sheehan

csheehan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2921

Parts Consultant

DT Theim

dtheim@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2927

Parts Consultant

Stephen Acosta

sacosta@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2927

Parts Consultant

Office

Kara Howe

khowe@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2901

Office Manager

Shelby Jacobson

SJacobson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2911

Receptionist

Aida Pasalic

apasalic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2911

Receptionist

Amela Mujanovic

amujanovic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Title Clerk

Global Staff

Todd Penz

tpenz@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Owner

Isaac Peterson

ipeterson@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Chief Executive Officer

David Miller

dmiller@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Chief Operations Officer

Bob Gregor

bgregor@penzauto.com

507-361-2904

Fixed Operations Manager

John Keller

JKeller@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2918

Parts Director

Jana O'Brien

jobrien@penzauto.com

507-361-2916

Controller

Jacob Wessel

JWessel@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Marketing Director

Kelsey Morris

kmorris@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2937

Service Business Development

Trina Satterdalen

tsatterdalen@penzauto.com

507-361-2916

Warranty Administrator

)
; ;