Welcome to Subaru of Rochester - Meet Our Staff!

Management

Todd Penz

tpenz@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Dealership Principal/Owner

Jesse Hellerud

jhellerud@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2905

New Car Sales Manager

Travis Shallbetter

tshallbetter@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2933

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Bob Gregor

bgregor@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2904

Fixed Operations Manager

Kara Howe

khowe@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2901

Office Manager

Tim Nela

TNela@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2902

Business Manager

Audrey Johnson

Ajohnson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2907

Business Manager

Sales







Jimmy Overturf

joverturff@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2919

Product Specialist

Michael Malde

mmalde@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2908

Product Specialist

Willie Young

wyoung@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2924

Product Specialist

Luis Velez

lvelez@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2922

Product Specialist

Esad Mujic

emujic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2914

Product Specialist

Ben Levan

blevan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2931

Product Specialist

Josh Winkler

JWinkler@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2909

Product Specialist

Sarah Nguyen

snguyen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2913

Product Specialist

Elliott Norwood

ENorwood@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2923

Product Specialist

Service

A.J. Jedlicka

ajedlicka@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2906

Subaru Service Advisor

Fernando Rosas

fernando@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2918

Subaru Service Advisor

Scott Hippert

email is shippert@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2936

Subaru Service Advisor

Hannah Wiltgen

hwiltgen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Express Service Advisor

Trina Saterdalen

ksaterdalen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2920

Warranty Administration

Tazman Batson

Subaru Senior Master Technician

Jacob Kruckenberg

Subaru Master Technician

Jason Peaslee

Subaru Technician

TJ Appel

Subaru Technician

Drew Chapek

Subaru Technician

Dylan Wissman

Express Technician

Sam Johnson

Express Technician

Taylor Pozanc

Express Technician

Bendan Weller

Express Technician

Donyae Funches

Express Technician

Emmanuel Wani

Express Technician

Bryan Villa

Subaru Technician

Luke Runge

Detail Specialist

Gabe Almaguer

Detail Specialist

Harold Murtz

Shuttle Driver

Bob Thom

Shuttle Driver

DT Thiem

Lot Technician

Parts Team

B.J. Ronken

bronken@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2917

Parts Consultant

Chris Sheehan

csheehan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2921

Parts Consultant

John Keller

JKeller@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2927

Parts Consultant

Office

Jake Wessel

JWessel@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2940

Marketing Director

Erin Knoepke

EKnoepke@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2916

Internet Sales Associate

Shelby Jacobson

SJacobson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2911

Receptionist

Amela Mujanovic

amujanovic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Receptionist

Jana O'Brien

jobrien@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2938

Accounts Receivable/Payable

Kelsey Morris

kmorris@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2937

Title Clerk/Office Administrator

)
; ;