Welcome to Subaru of Rochester - Meet Our Team!

Sales

Travis Shallbetter

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

tshallbetter@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Gene Hogan

Sales Manager

ghogan@penzauto.com

507-361-2931

Chris Davis

Sales Manager

cdavis@penzauto.com

507-361-2968

Beverly Barrett

Finance Manager

bbarrett@penzauto.com

507-424-1945

Esad Mujic

Senior Product Specialist

emujic@penzauto.com

507-361-2914

Elliott Norwood

Senior Product Specialist

enorwood@penzauto.com

507-361-2923

Alex Proell

Senior Product Specialist

aproell@penzauto.com

507-361-2942

Luis Velez

Certified Product Specialist

lvelez@penzauto.com

507-361-5903

Shyanne Stolp

Certified Product Specialist

sstolp@penzauto.com

507-361-2943

Marcus Berry

Certified Product Specialist

mberry@penzauto.com

507-361-2952

Lydia Robertson

Certified Product Specialist

lrobertson@penzauto.com

507-361-2934

Chris Schleusner

Certified Product Specialist

cschleusner@penzauto.com

507-361-2947

Chelcie Hulbert

Certified Product Specialist

chulbert@penzauto.com

507-361-2951

Michael Malde

Delivery Specialist

mmalde@penzauto.com

507-361-2908

Damon Wallace

Lot Specialist

507-361-2943

Brittany Hunt

Sales Appointment Coordinator

bhunt@penzauto.com

507-361-2967

Markenya Harris

Sales Appointment Coordinator

mharris@penzauto.com

507-361-2962

Service

Shawn Rasmussen

Service Manager

srasmussen@penzauto.com

Lauren Rasmussen

Subaru Certified Service Advisor

lrasmussen@penzauto.com

507-361-2945

Bobby Barksdale

Subaru Certified Service Advisor

rbarksdale@penzauto.com

507-361-2948

Jacob Hamlin

Subaru Certified Service Advisor

jhamlin@penzauto.com

507-361-2926

Dylan Hendricks

Subaru Certified Express Advisor

dhendricks@penzauto.com

507-361-2924

Mike Exsted

Subaru Certified Express Advisor

mexsted@penzauto.com

507-361-2922

Rachel Bourgault

Service Appointment Coordinator

rbourgault@penzauto.com

Courtney McGill

Service Appointment Coordinator

cmcgill@penzauto.com

Tessa Turner

Service Appointment Coordinator

tturner@penzauto.com

Heather Predmore

Service Appointment Coordinator

hpredmore@penzauto.com

Tazman Batson

Subaru Certified Technician

Jacob Kruckenberg

Subaru Certified Technician


Taylor Pozanc

Subaru Certified Technician


Evan Harveland

Subaru Certified Technician


Ethan Meyer

Subaru Certified Technician


Alex McCrossen

Subaru Certified Technician


Jason Peaslee

Subaru Certified Technician


Bryan Villa

Subaru Certified Technician


Thomas Mackey

Subaru Certified Technician

Jacy Ball

Subaru Certified Technician

Drew Queensland

Subaru Certified Technician

Dylan Rolandson

Subaru Certified Technician

Jacob Vieth

Subaru Certified Technician

Stephen Saunders

Subaru Certified Technician

Emily Tollefson

Subaru Certified Technician

Devon Sprenger-Chicos

Subaru Certified Technician

Erin Knoepke

Detail Specialist


Igor Aguiar

Detail Specialist

Bruno Fabrini Travassos

Detail Specialist

Lucas Caruzo

Detail Specialist

Ron Kiefer

Shuttle Driver


Charles Crutcher

Shuttle Driver


Parts Team

B.J. Ronken

Subaru Certified Parts Specialist

bronken@penzauto.com

507-361-2917

Chris Sheehan

Subaru Certified Parts Specialist

csheehan@penzauto.com

507-361-2921

DT Thiem

Subaru Certified Parts Specialist

dthiem@penzauto.com

507-361-2927

Office

Audrey McCann

Office Manager

Amccann@penzauto.com

507-361-2907

Karin Halverson

Accounting

khalverson@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Erin Paulson

Titling

epaulson@penzauto.com

507-361-2949

Abbigail Swagger

Warranty Administrator

aswagger@penzauto.com

507-361-2949

Kelsey Gleason

BDC Manager

kgleason@penzauto.com

507-361-2937

Savanna Cordle

HR Generalist

scordle@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Eric Ronning

Marketing

eronning@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Holly Hotlen

Receptionist

Leadership

Todd Penz

Dealer/Owner

507-285-4777

Isaac Peterson

VP of Operations

507-285-4777

Tod Berry

Service

507-285-4777

Jana O'Brien

Controller

507-285-4777

Jacob Wessel

Marketing

507-285-4777

Jake Fratzke

Finance

507-285-4777

John Keller

Parts

507-285-4777

Josh Robertson

Training

507-285-4777