Welcome to Subaru of Rochester - Meet Our Staff!

Sales

Alex Birch

abirch@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Sales Manager

Jesse Hellerud

ahellerud@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

New Car Manager

Travis Shallbetter

tshallbetter@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2909

Used Car Manager

Tim Callahan

tcallahan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2934

Finance Manager

Danielle Stockinger

dstockinger@penzauto.com

507-361-2934

Finance Manager

Tim Nela

TNela@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2902

Product Specialist

Willie Young

wyoung@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2924

Product Specialist

Esad Mujic

emujic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2914

Product Specialist

Elliott Norwood

ENorwood@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2923

Product Specialist

Alex Proell

aproell@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2942

Product Specialist

Max Kundert

mkundert@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2943

Product Specialist

Shawn San

ssan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2944

Product Specialist

Anllelica Aguilar

aaguilar@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2947

Product Specialist

Bobby Barksdale

rbarksdale@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2948

Product Specialist

Michael Malde

mmalde@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2908

Delivery Specialist

Service

Brian Johnson

bjohnson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2906

Service Manager

Aiden Pixley

apixley@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2936

Service Advisor

Terry Moses

tmoses@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2936

Service Advisor

Nick Newton

nnewton@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2936

Service Advisor

Tazman Batson

Subaru Senior Master Technician

Jacob Kruckenberg

Subaru Master Technician

TJ Appel

Subaru Technician

Drew Chapek

Subaru Technician

Bryan Villa

Subaru Technician

Dylan Wisman

Subaru Technician

Taylor Pozanc

Express Technician

Sam Johnson

Express Technician

Diego Correa

Express Technician

Shawn Boyle

Express Technician

Ethan Meyer

Express Technician

Brittany Vigesaa

Express Advisor

Colten Fike

Express Advisor

Danny Garcia

Express Advisor

Alexis Guenther

Express Advisor

Amanda Selly

Express Advisor

Bob Thom

Shuttle Driver

Dennis Groteboer

Shuttle Driver

Ron Kiefer

Shuttle Driver

Tim O’Driscoll

Shuttle Driver

Audric Thim

Detail Specialist

Erin Knoepke

Detail Specialist

Igor Aguiar

Detail Specialist

Parts Team

B.J. Ronken

bronken@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2917

Parts Consultant

Chris Sheehan

csheehan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2921

Parts Consultant

DT Theim

dtheim@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2927

Parts Consultant

Office

Audrey Johnson

Ajohnson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2907

Office Manager

Karen Halverson

khalverson@buickgmcofrochester.com

507-285-4777

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Heidi Malone

hmalone@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Title Clerk

McKaylee Rabe

mrabe@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2911

Receptionist

Aida Pasalic

apasalic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2911

Receptionist

Kelcie Scott

kscott@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Service BDC

Bailey Sneed

bsneed@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Service BDC

Krista Brossard

kbrossard@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Service BDC

Global Staff

Todd Penz

tpenz@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Owner

Isaac Peterson

ipeterson@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Chief Executive Officer

David Miller

dmiller@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Chief Operations Officer

Bob Gregor

bgregor@penzauto.com

507-361-2904

Fixed Operations Director

John Keller

JKeller@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2918

Parts Director

Jana O'Brien

jobrien@penzauto.com

507-361-2916

Controller

Jacob Wessel

JWessel@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Marketing Director

Kelsey Morris

kmorris@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2937

Service BDC Manager

Trina Satterdalen

tsatterdalen@penzauto.com

507-361-2916

Warranty Administrator

Nathan Smith

nsmith@penzauto.com

Inventory Marketing Specialist