Welcome to Subaru of Rochester - Meet Our Staff!

Sales Team

Todd Penz

tpenz@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

General Manager

Jesse Hellerud

jhellerud@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2905

Sales Manager

Pierre Maves

pmaves@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Brad Vigesaa

bvigesaa@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2923

Finance Manager

Autumn Penz

apenz@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2931

Marketing

Ben Levan

blevan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2931

Product Specialist

Brian Ramirez

bramirez@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2915

Product Specialist

Cameron Pederson

cpederson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2914

Product Specialist

Luis Velez

lvelez@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2922

Product Specialist

Julio Molina

jmolina@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2910

Product Specialist

Michael Malde

mmalde@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2908

Product Specialist

Travis Shallbetter

tshallbetter@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2933

Product Specialist

Sarah Nguyen

snguyen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2913

Delivery Specialist

Robert Anthis

ranthis@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2903

Delivery Specialist

Service Team

Bob Gregor

bgregor@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2904

Fixed Operations Director

A.J. Jedlicka

ajedlicka@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2906

Subaru Service Consultant

Fernando Rosas

fernando@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2918

Subaru Service Consultant

Trina Saterdalen

ksaterdalen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2920

Subaru Service Consultant

Hannah Wiltgen

hwiltgen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Express Service Consultant

Parts Team

B.J. Ronken

bronken@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2917

Parts Consultant

Chris Sheehan

csheehan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2921

Parts Consultant

BDC Team

Casse Ramirez

cramirez@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2916

BDC Manager

Mariah Paaverud

507-361-2934

BDC Consultant

Office Team

Kara Howe

khowe@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2901

Office Manager

Audrey Johnson

507-361-2907

Accounts Receivable & Payable

Kelsey Morris

kmorris@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Office Assistant