Welcome to Subaru of Rochester - Meet Our Team!

Sales

Travis Shallbetter

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

tshallbetter@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Damien Westcott

Sales Manager

dwestcott@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Mike Melchior

Sales Manager

mmelchior@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2936

Jake Fratzke

Director of Finance

507-285-4777

Diedre Campbell

Finance Manager

dwillig@penzauto.com

507-361-2946

Josh Robertson

E-Commerce Manager

jrobertson@penzauto.com

Tim Nela

Senior Product Specialist

tnela@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2902

Esad Mujic

Senior Product Specialist

emujic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2914

Elliott Norwood

Senior Product Specialist

enorwood@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2923

Alex Proell

Senior Product Specialist

aproell@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2942

Shawn San

Senior Product Specialist

ssan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2944

Anllelica Aguilar

Certified Product Specialist

aaguilar@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2947

Vicente Albarran

Certified Product Specialist

valbarran@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2950

Janette Lawson

Certified Product Specialist

jlawson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-4777

Micayla Biffert

Certified Product Specialist

mbiffert@subaruofrochmn.com

888-541-2994

Luis Velez

Certified Product Specialist

lvelez@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-5903

Alex Baxley

Certified Product Specialist

abaxley@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2932

Dylan Hendricks

Certified Product Specialist

dhendricks@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2924

Shyanne Stolp

Certified Product Specialist

sstolp@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2943

Marcus Berry

Certified Product Specialist

mberry@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2952

Michael Malde

Delivery Specialist

mmalde@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2908

Damon Wallace

Lot Specialist

507-361-2943

Emily Peet

Sales Appointment Coordinator

epeet@subaruofrochmn.com

888-541-2994

Brittany Hunt

Sales Appointment Coordinator

bhunt@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2967

Service

Bob Garren

Director of Service

jgarren@subaruofrochmn.com

Kevin Pose

Service Manager

kpose@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2906

Bob Gregor

Quality Control Manager

bgregor@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Lauren Rasmussen

Subaru Certified Service Advisor

lrasmussen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2945

Bobby Barksdale

Subaru Certified Service Advisor

rbarksdale@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2948

Nate Crews

Subaru Certified Service Advisor

ncrews@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2941

John Chesney

Subaru Certified Service Advisor

jchesney@subaruofrochmn.com

Jacob Hamlin

Subaru Certified Express Advisor

jhamlin@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2926

Jadden Clark

Subaru Certified Express Advisor

jclark@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2938

Makiyah Young

Rental Vehicle Coordinator


Tazman Batson

Subaru Certified Technician

Jacob Kruckenberg

Subaru Certified Technician


Taylor Pozanc

Subaru Certified Technician


Sam Johnson

Subaru Certified Technician


Evan Harveland

Subaru Certified Technician


Shawn Boyle

Subaru Certified Technician


Ethan Meyer

Subaru Certified Technician


Alex McCrossen

Subaru Certified Technician


Jason Peaslee

Subaru Certified Technician


Zack Mollick

Subaru Certified Technician


Bryan Villa

Subaru Certified Technician


Jacy Ball

Subaru Certified Technician

Drew Queensland

Subaru Certified Technician

Dyland Rolandson

Subaru Certified Technician

Thomas Mackey

Subaru Certified Technician

Erin Knoepke

Detail Specialist


Chris Solie

Detail Specialist

Igor Aguiar

Detail Specialist

Ron Kiefer

Shuttle Driver


Charles Crutcher

Shuttle Driver


Rachel Bourgault

Service Appointment Coordinator

Gabrielle Louks

Service Appointment Coordinator

Parts Team

John Keller

Director of Fixed Operations

JKeller@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

B.J. Ronken

Subaru Certified Parts Specialist

bronken@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2917

Chris Sheehan

Subaru Certified Parts Specialist

csheehan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2921

DT Thiem

Subaru Certified Parts Specialist

dthiem@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2927

Lynn Rose

Parts Delivery Driver

Office

Audrey McCann

Office Manager

Amccann@penzauto.com

507-361-2907

Karin Halverson

Accounting

khalverson@buickgmcofrochester.com

507-285-4777

Kelsey Gleason

BDC Manager

kgleason@penzauto.com

507-361-2937

Savanna Cordle

Marketing

scordle@penzauto.com

507-285-4777

Global Staff

Todd Penz

507-285-4777

Isaac Peterson

507-285-4777

Tod Berry

507-285-4777

Jana O'Brien

507-285-4777

Jacob Wessel

507-285-4777

Jake Fratzke

507-285-4777