Welcome to Subaru of Rochester - Meet Our Staff!



Sales Team

Todd Penz

tpenz@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

General Manager

Jesse Hellerud

jhellerud@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2905

Sales Manager

Abby Henn

AHenn@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2903

Sales Manager

Sarah Nguyen

snguyen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2913

Inventory Manager/Dealer Trades

Jordan Conley

jconley@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2926

Finance Manager

Brad Vigesaa

bvigesaa@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2923

Finance Manager

Storm Soto

SSoto@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2915

Product Specialist

Jimmy Overturf

joverturff@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2919

Product Specialist

Julio Molina

jmolina@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2910

Product Specialist

Nick Nelson

ENelson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2912

Product Specialist

Michael Malde

mmalde@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2908

Product Specialist

Luis Velez

lvelez@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2922

Product Specialist

Travis Shallbetter

tshallbetter@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2933

Product Specialist

Esad Mujic

emujic@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2914

Product Specialist

Ben Levan

blevan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2931

Product Specialist

Tim Nela

TNela@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2902

Delivery Specialist

Service Team

Bob Gregor

bgregor@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2904

Fixed Operations Manager

A.J. Jedlicka

ajedlicka@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2906

Subaru Service Advisor

Fernando Rosas

fernando@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2918

Subaru Service Advisor

Scott Hippert

email is shippert@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2936

Subaru Service Advisor

Hannah Wiltgen

hwiltgen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Express Service Advisor

Trina Saterdalen

ksaterdalen@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2920

Warranty Administration

Tazman Batson

Subaru Senior Master Technician

Jacob Kruckenberg

Subaru Master Technician

Jason Peaslee

Subaru Technician

TJ Appel

Subaru Technician

Drew Chapek

Subaru Technician

Dylan Wissman

Express Technician

Sam Johnson

Express Technician

Bryan Villa

Subaru Technician

Luke Runge

Detail Specialist

Brandon Jorgenson

Detail Specialist

Carter Jorgenson

Detail Specialist

Harold Murtz

Shuttle Driver

Bob Thom

Shuttle Driver

Steve Anderson

Lot Technician

DT Thiem

Lot Technician

Parts Team

B.J. Ronken

bronken@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2917

Parts Consultant

Chris Sheehan

csheehan@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2921

Parts Consultant

John Keller

JKeller@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2927

Parts Consultant

BDC Team

Mariah Paaverud

Mpaaverud@subaruofrochmn

507-361-2934

BDC Consultant

Erin Knoepke

EKnoepke@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2916

Receptionist

Office Team

Kara Howe

khowe@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2901

Office Manager

Audrey Johnson

Ajohnson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2907

Accounts Receivable & Payable

Josh Winkler

JWinkler@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2909

Marketing and Social Media Manager

Kelsey Morris

kmorris@subaruofrochmn.com

507-285-4777

Office Assistant

Shelby Jacobson

SJacobson@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2911

Receptionist

Jana O'Brien

jobrien@subaruofrochmn.com

507-361-2938

Title Clerk Administrator